Staff Contact Information

Miss Cindy Bryk, Principal  cbryk@saintchris.org  

Mrs. Nancy Kindred, Assistant Principal nkindred@saintchris.org

Mrs. Kim Cuddihy, Aministrative Assistant school@saintchris.org

Mrs. Mary Brown, Secretary mbrown@saintchris.org 

Mrs. Rickert, School Bookkeeper mrickert@saintchris.org

 

7th & 8th Grade Team

Mrs. Liz Bugio

 

Math - Gr. 7 & 8

Regents Algebra

Religion - Gr. 8

 

lburgio@saintchris.org

Mr. Christopher Cummings

Literature - Gr. 7 & 8

ELA - Gr. 8

 

 ccummings@saintchris.org

Miss Lacey Gennamore

Social Studies - Gr. 7 & 8

ELA - Gr. 7 

 

 lgennamore@saintchris.org

Miss Chelsea Kerwin

Spanish - Gr. 6, 7, & 8

Religion - Gr. 7

 

ckerwin@saintchris.org

Mrs. Celeste Watson

Science - Gr. 7 & 8

Regents Biology

Health - Gr. 7 & 8

 

cwatson@saintchris.org

 

5th & 6th Grade Team

Ms. JoAnn Ensminger

Science - Gr. 5 & 6

Religion- Gr. 5

 

 jensminger@saintchris.org 

Mr. Richard LaCroix

ELA - Gr. 5

Reading - Gr. 5

Social Studies - Gr. 5

 

rlacroix@saintchris.org

Ms. Marge Quattrini

ELA - Gr. 6

Literature - Gr. 6

Social Studies - Gr. 6

 

mquattrini@saintchris.org

Miss Ann Sutherland 

Math - Gr. 5 & 6

Religion - Gr. 6

 

sutherland@saintchris.org

 

4th Grade

Mrs. Brenda Gengo 

 

 bgengo@saintchris.org

Miss Emily Honsberger

 

ehonsberger@saintchris.org    

 

3rd Grade

Mrs. Carol Daigler

 

 cdaigler@saintchris.org 

Mrs. Alyssa Pronti

 

 apronti@saintchris.org

 

2nd Grade

Mrs. Sharon Kensy

 

 skensy@saintchris.org

Mrs. Kari Wendell

 

 wendellk@saintchris.org

 

1st Grade

Mrs. Jody Reeser

 

 jreeser@saintchris.org  

Miss Allie Schnackel

Mrs. Nancy Pieper 1st & 2nd grade teacher assistant

 

 aschnackel@saintchris.org

npieper@saintchris.org

 

Kindergarten

 

 

Mrs. Julie Couch

Mrs. Paulette McCuen

Teacher Assistant

 

 jcouch@saintchris.org

pmccuen@saintchris.org

Mrs. Colleen Provino

Mrs. Sue Collins

Teacher Assistant

 

 cprovino@saintchris.org

scollins@saintchris.org

 

Pre-K - 4 Year Olds

Mrs. Amy Abramaitys

Mrs. Keri Marazzo

Teacher Assistant 

 

 aabramaitys@saintchris.org

 

kmarazzo@saintchris.org

Mrs. Karen Colosi

Mrs. Janeen Duffy

Teacher Asssitant

Mrs. Vicky Petricca

Mrs. Inga Becker

Teacher Asssitant    

 

 kcolosi@saintchris.org

jduffy@saintchris.org

 

vpetricca@saintchris.org

ibecker@saintchris.org

 

 

Art

Mrs. Brittany Rauscher

 

 brauscher@saintchris.org

 

Music

             

 

Mrs. Heather Siekierski

 

 hsiekierski@saintchris.org  

 

Multi-Media

Ms. Glory Fox

 

 gfox@saintchris.org

           

Student Instructional Support Dept.

Miss Laura Scaffidi

 

 

Miss Mary Ann Argen 

 

 

Mrs. Lisa Watroba 

 

Mrs. Anita Herr 

Student Instructional Support Coordinator & School Counselor

 

Literacy Instructional Support

 

Literacy Instructional Support

 

Math Instructional Support

 lscaffidi@saintchris.org

 

 

 

margen@saintchris.org

 

lwatroba@saintchris.org

 

 

aherr@saintchris.org 

 

Physical Education

Mr. Derek Hoover

 

 dhoover@saintchris.org

 

Nurse

Mrs. Vicky Davis

 

vdavis@saintchris.org