Staff Contact Information

Mrs. Kristine Hider, Principal  khider@saintchris.org 

Mrs. Cynthia Maloney, Assistant Principal cmaloney@saintchris.org

Mrs. Kim Cuddihy, Administrative Assistant school@saintchris.org

Mrs. Sheri Ingraham, School Bookkeeper singraham@saintchris.org

Mrs. Jessica Hollander, School Nurse jhollander@saintchris.org 

Mrs. Sandy Popovich, Cafeteria Manager spopovich@saintchris.org

                                                    Kids Kare Cell Phone #364-5794

 

Mrs. Liz Burgio

Mr. Adam Clause

Ms. JoAnn Ensminger

Mrs. Jessica Key

 Miss Helen Scimeca

Profee Maria  Nunez

Mrs. Carol Daigler

Miss Stephanie Oswald 

Miss Christina Crehan

Miss Kelsey Neumann

Mrs. Kimberly Beaton

Mrs. Cynhia Maloney

Mrs. Vicky Petricca

Mrs. Amy Abramaitys

Mrs. Jody Resser

Mrs. Lisa Watroba

Mrs. Julie Couch

Miss Madeline Mitchell

Ms. Molly Grande

Mrs. Megan Fulco

Mrs. Lisa Wawrzyniak

6-8 Math                                                  lburgio@saintchris.org

6-8 Science/Health                                    aclause@saintchris.org

6-8 Social Studies                                     jensminger@saintchris.org

6-8 ELA/Literature                                     jkey@saintchris.org 

Jr. High Religion                                        hscimeca@saintchris.org

Spanish                                                   mnunez@saintchris.org

5th grade                                                cdaigler@saintchris.org

5th grade                                                soswald@saintchris.org

4th grade                                                 ccrehan@saintchris.org

4th grade                                                 kneumann@saintchris.org

3rd grade                                                 kbeaton@saintchris.org

3rd grade                                                cmaloney@saintchris.org

2nd grade                                                vpetricca@saintchris.org

2nd grade                                                aabramaitys@saintchris.org

1st grade                                                 jreeser@saintchris.org

1st grade                                                 lwatroba@saintchris.org

Kindergarten                                            jcouch@saintchris.org

Kindergarten                                            mmitchell@saintchris.org

PreK 4 yr.                                                 mgrande@saintchris.org

PreK 4 yr.                                                 mfulco@saintchris.org

PreK 3 yr.                                                 lwawrzyniak@saintchris.org

                 

   

Mrs. Allison Finitz               Counselor                           afinitz@saintchris.org

Mrs. Anita Herr                   Math Specialist                    aherr@saintchris.org

Mrs. Victoria Levine            Exceptional Education          vlevine@saintchris.org

Mrs. Sandra Gabrys             Reading Specialist               sgabrys@saintchris.org

Mr.  Derek Hoover               Physical Education               dhoover@saintchris.org

Mrs. Heather Siekierski       Music                                  hsiekierski@saintchris.org

Mrs. Julie LaManna             Art                                     jlamanna@saintchris.org

Mrs. Mary Westner              Library/Media                     mwestner@saintchris.org