Staff Contact Information

Mrs. Kim Cuddihy, Administrative Assistant school@saintchris.org

Mrs. Sheri Ingraham, School Bookkeeper singraham@saintchris.org

Mrs. Vicki Davis, School Nurse vdavis@saintchris.org 

Mrs. Sandy Popovich, Cafeteria Manager spopovich@saintchris.org

 

Mrs. Liz Burgio

 

Ms. JoAnn Ensminger

Mrs. Carol Daigler

Mrs. Jessica Key

 

Miss Leah Middaugh

Mrs Lindsay Sacca

 

Miss Christina Crehan

Miss Kelsey Neumann

Mrs. Kimberly Beaton

Mrs. Vicky Petricca

Mrs. Amy Abramaitys

Mrs. Jody Resser

 

Mrs. Julie Couch

 

Ms. Molly Grande

Mrs. Megan Fulco

Mrs. Lisa Wawrzyniak

 6-8 Math /8th grade homeroom                  lburgio@saintchris.org

 

 6-8 Social Studies/7th grade homeroom      jensminger@saintchris.org

 6-8 Religion/7th grade homeroom               cdaigler@saintchris.org

 6-8 ELA/Literature/6th grade homeroom     jkey@saintchris.org

 

 5th grade                                                 lmiddaugh@saintchris.org

 5th grade                                                 lsacca@saintchris.org

 

 4th grade                                                 ccrehan@saintchris.org

 3rd grade                                                 kneumann@saintchris.org

 3rd grade                                                 kbeaton@saintchris.org

 2nd grade                                                vpetricca@saintchris.org

 2nd grade                                                aabramaitys@saintchris.org

 1st grade                                                 jreeser@saintchris.org

 

 Kindergarten                                            jcouch@saintchris.org

 

PreK 4 yr.                                                 mgrande@saintchris.org

PreK 4 yr.                                                 mfulco@saintchris.org

PreK 3 yr.                                                 lwawrzyniak@saintchris.org

 

   

Mr. Stephen Mason             Counselor                           smason@saintchris.org

Mrs. Anita Herr                   Math Specialist                    aherr@saintchris.org

Mrs. Victoria Levine            Exceptional Education          vlevine@saintchris.org

Mr.  Derek Hoover              Physical Education               dhoover@saintchris.org

Mrs. Heather Siekierski        Music                                  hsiekierski@saintchris.org

Mrs. Julie LaManna              Art                                     jlamanna@saintchris.org

Mrs. Mary Westner              Library/Media                     mwestner@saintchris.org