Staff Contact Information

Dr. Camille Pontrello, Principal  cpontrello@saintchris.org  

Mrs. Nancy Kindred, Assistant Principal nkindred@saintchris.org

Mrs. Kim Cuddihy, Aministrative Assistant school@saintchris.org

Mrs. Mary Brown, Secretary mbrown@saintchris.org 

Ms. Blair, School Bookkeeper cblair@saintchris.org

 

7th & 8th Grade Team

Mrs. Liz Bugio

 

Math - Gr. 7 & 8

Regents Algebra

Religion - Gr. 8

 

 

lburgio@saintchris.org

Miss Sarah Beutler

 

Social Studies - Gr. 7 & 8

 ELA - Gr. 7 

sbeutler@saintchris.org

 

 

 Literature - Gr. 7 & 8

 ELA - Gr. 8

Religion 207

 

 

Mrs. Anne Pacouloute

 Foreign Language

Religion 206

apacouloute@saintchris.org

Ms. Wendy Giannasi

Science - Gr. 7 & 8

Regents Biology

Health - Gr. 7 & 8

 

 

wgiannasi@saintchris.org

 

5th & 6th Grade Team

Ms. JoAnn Ensminger

Science - Gr. 5 & 6

Religion- Gr. 5

 

  

jensminger@saintchris.org

 

 

 

 

Miss Lisa Watroba

ELA - Gr. 6

Literature - Gr. 6

Social Studies - Gr. 6

 

 

lwatroba@saintchris.org

Miss Ann Sutherland 

Math - Gr. 5 & 6

Religion - Gr. 6

 

 

asutherland@saintchris.org

 

4th Grade

Mrs. Brenda Gengo 

 

 

bgengo@saintchris.org

Miss Chelsea Kerwin

 

ckerwin@saintchris.org

   

 

3rd Grade

Mrs. Carol Daigler

 

 cdaigler@saintchris.org

Mrs. Alyssa Pronti

Mrs. Janeen Duffy 3rd & 4th grade assistant

 

 

 apronti@saintchris.org

 jduffy@saintchris.org

 

2nd Grade

Mrs. Kelly Kotlik

 

 

kkotlik@saintchris.org

Mrs. Vicky Petricca

 

vpetricca@saintchris.org

 

1st Grade

Mrs. Jody Reeser

 

 jreeser@saintchris.org

Miss Allie Schnackel

Mrs. Nancy Pieper 1st & 2nd grade teacher assistant

 

 aschnackel@saintchris.org

npieper@saintchris.org

 

Kindergarten

 

 

Mrs. Julie Couch

Mrs. Paulette McCuen

Teacher Assistant

 

 jcouch@saintchris.org

pmccuen@saintchris.org

Mrs. Colleen Provino

Mrs. Sue Collins

Teacher Assistant

 

cprovino@saintchris.org

scollins@saintchris.org

 

Pre-K - 4 Year Olds

Mrs. Amy Abramaitys

Mrs. Keri Marazzo

Teacher Assistant 

 

 

aabramaitys@saintchris.org

 

kmarazzo@saintchris.org

Ms. Molly Grande

Mrs. Inga Becker

Teacher Asssitant

 

 

mgrande@saintchris.org

ibecker@saintchris.org

 

                                                                        

Art

Ms. Jennifer Aldrich

Music

             

jaldrich@saintchris.org

Mrs. Heather Siekierski

 

hsiekierski@saintchris.org

 

Multi-Media

Mrs. Paulina Gardner

 

 pgardner@saintchris.org

 Physical Education

 Mr. Derek Hoover                                                       dhoover@saintchris.org

Student Instructional Support Dept.

Miss Mary Ann Argen 

 

Mr. Richard LaCroix

Mrs. Anita Herr 

Literacy Instructional Support

Literacy Instructional Support

Math Instructional Support

 

margen@saintchris.org

 rlacroix@saintchris.org

 

aherr@saintchris.org

 

 Nurse

 

 

Mrs. Vicky Davis   

vdavis@saintchris.org