Staff

PASTOR

 

Rev. Steven Jekielek

sjekielek@saintchris.org

DEACON

Thomas Healey

deacontomhealey@gmail.com

 

DEACON 

David McDermott

dcmcdermott@gmail.com


 

DEACON 

Francis Zwack

 

Marie Schwab
Business Manager
mschwab@saintchris.org

Sean Polen
Director of Music
spolen@saintchris.org

Marie Sajsa
 Director of Religious Education
msajsa@saintchris.org

 

Religious Education Staff
 Linda Borczynski/Karen Flanagan
reled@saintchris.org

Cynthia Bryk

School Principal

cbryk@saintchris.org

Nancy Kindred

Asst. School Principal

nkindred@saintchris.org

 

Parish Office Staff

Anne Yeskoot/ayeskoot@saintchris.org

Diana Deck/ddeck@saintchris.org

Kathy Brunner/kbrunner@saintchris.org

 

Parish Accounting Staff

Mary Rickert/mrickert@saintchris.org

Diane Puchalski/dpuchalski@saintchris.org


 

School Office Staff

Kim Cuddihy/kcuddihy@saintchris.org

Mary Brown/mbrown@saintchris.org

 

Parish Facilities Staff

Al Ricotta/Patrick Schwab/Dennis Candelaria

Cindy Vanderbrook
Missions Coordinator

cvanderbrook@saintchris.org

Dennis Greck
Outreach Assistant

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.