Staff

Rev. Michael Brown - Pastor

(716) 692-2660 ext-303
mkbrown@saintchris.org

Rev. Donald Watkins Jr. - Parochial Vicar

(716) 692-2660 ext-306
dwatkins@saintchris.org

 

DEACON

Thomas Healey
deacontomhealey@gmail.com

DEACON 

David McDermott
dmcdermott@saintchris.org

DEACON 

Francis Zwack

Business Manager

Marie Schwab
mschwab@saintchris.org

Director of Music

Sean Polen
spolen@saintchris.org

 Director of Religious Education
Marie Sajsa
msajsa@saintchris.org

Religious Education Staff
 Karen Flanagan/kflanagan@saintchris.org

Ashley Herdlein/aherdlein@saintchris.org

Parish Office Staff

                                      Kate Mast                                        kmast@saintchris.org

Tuition Secretary

Sheri Ingraham
singraham@saintchris.org

School Office Staff

Kim Cuddihy/kcuddihy@saintchris.org

Missions Coordinator

Cindy Vanderbrook
cvanderbrook@saintchris.org

Maintenance Staff

Al Ricotta, Dennis Candelaria

Outreach Staff

Zack Vanderbrook & Audrey Kryzuda

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.