Staff

     PAROCHIAL VICAR

        Rev. Donald Watkins Jr.
          dwatkins@saintchris.org

     

 

DEACON

Thomas Healey
deacontomhealey@gmail.com

 

DEACON 

David McDermott
dmcdermott@saintchris.org


 

DEACON 

Francis Zwack

 

Business Manager

Marie Schwab
mschwab@saintchris.org

Director of Music

Sean Polen
spolen@saintchris.org

 Director of Religious Education
Marie Sajsa
msajsa@saintchris.org

 

Religious Education Staff
 Karen Flanagan/kflanagan@saintchris.org

Ashley Herdlein/aherdlein@saintchris.org


 

 

School Principal
Dr. Camille Pontrello

cpontrello@saintchris.org

 

Asst. School Principal

Nancy Kindred
nkindred@saintchris.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parish Office Staff

                                      Kate Mast                                        kmast@saintchris.org
                   
 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuition Secretary

                             Sheri Ingraham                              singraham@saintchris.org

 

 

 

 

School Office Staff

Kim Cuddihy/kcuddihy@saintchris.org
 

 

Missions Coordinator

Cindy Vanderbrook
cvanderbrook@saintchris.org

Maintenance Staff

Al Ricotta, Dennis Candelaria

 

                    Outreach Staff                           Zach Vanderbrook & Audrey Kryzuda

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.