Staff

PASTOR

 

Rev. Steven Jekielek
sjekielek@saintchris.org

DEACON

Thomas Healey
deacontomhealey@gmail.com

 

DEACON 

David McDermott
DeaconDaveMcDermott@gmail.com


 

DEACON 

Francis Zwack

 

Business Manager

Marie Schwab
mschwab@saintchris.org

Director of Music

Sean Polen
spolen@saintchris.org

 Director of Religious Education
Marie Sajsa
msajsa@saintchris.org

 

Religious Education Staff
 Karen Flanagan/kflanagan@saintchris.org

Ashley Herdlein/aherdlein@saintchris.org


 

 

School Principal

Cynthia Bryk
cbryk@saintchris.org

Asst. School Principal

Nancy Kindred
nkindred@saintchris.org

 

Parish Office Staff

Kate Mast/kmast@saintchris.org
Anne Yeskoot/ayeskoot@saintchris.org
Lena Gardner/pgardner@saintchris.org

 

 

Parish Accounting 

Chandra Blair/cblair@saintchris.org

 

School Office Staff

Kim Cuddihy/kcuddihy@saintchris.org
Mary Brown/mbrown@saintchris.org

 

Missions Coordinator

Cindy Vanderbrook
cvanderbrook@saintchris.org

Maintenance Staff

Al Ricotta, Dennis Candelaria, Alex Polen

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.