Staff

PASTOR

 

Rev. Steven Jekielek

sjekielek@saintchris.org

DEACON

Thomas Healey

deacontomhealey@gmail.com

 

DEACON 

David McDermott

DeaconDaveMcDermott@gmail.com


 

DEACON 

Francis Zwack

 

Marie Schwab
Business Manager
mschwab@saintchris.org

Sean Polen
Director of Music
spolen@saintchris.org

Marie Sajsa
 Director of Religious Education
msajsa@saintchris.org

 

Religious Education Staff
 Karen Flanagan/kflanagan@saintchris.org

Ashley Herdlein/aherdlein@saintchris.org


 

 

Cynthia Bryk

School Principal

cbryk@saintchris.org

Nancy Kindred

Asst. School Principal

nkindred@saintchris.org

 

Parish Office Staff

Anne Yeskoot/ayeskoot@saintchris.org

Paulena Gardner/pgardner@saintchris.org

Kate Mast/kmast@saintchris.org

 

Parish Accounting Staff

Chandra Blair/cblair@saintchris.org

Diane Puchalski/dpuchalski@saintchris.org

School Office Staff

Kim Cuddihy/kcuddihy@saintchris.org

Mary Brown/mbrown@saintchris.org

 

Cindy Vanderbrook
Missions Coordinator

cvanderbrook@saintchris.org

Maintenance Staff 

Al Ricotta 

Dennis Candelaria

Alex Polen-Falsone

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.